On the show tab, here is where you can add and toggle “off” shows.
If you have a free Hobby or Pro plan, you only get 1 show, so you’ll have to upgrade to our business plan to get additional shows.
If you have a Business plan, you can add up to 3 shows.
If you need more than 3 shows, then contact us as we have a Network plan we can customize for your needs.
Toggling “off” a Show
If you no longer want your fan page to be public, you can toggle off a show. This will hide everything on your fan page, including the show name, cover art, links, monetization, inboxes, and messages.
Once you toggle “off a show, it’ll no longer be available on your dashboard until you toggle it back “on”.
Deleting a Show
Currently, there is no way to “delete” a show.
If you no longer want to keep a show, we recommend you either toggle it off, or change the show details to a brand new show.