In the plans tab, here we show you:
- your current plan
- options for other plans
- option to cancel your paid plan
Selecting another plan will open a popup screen to confirm the switch and make payment.
If you do change to another plan, note that we credit you for the remainder of your current plan, and will start the billing for the new plan immediately. This is how we keep your billing cycles consistent.
Canceling Paid Plan
If you cancel your paid plan, note that your current paid plan will officially end at the end of your current billing cycle. We do not prorate or refund any partial months or years. You’ll have full access to all paid features until your current billing cycle ends.
Once your plan is canceled and your current subscription expires, you will be automatically downgraded to our free Hobby plan.