Removing a Team Member
If you need to remove a team member, it’s pretty simple. Only the show Owner can remove team members.
- click on “team members” on the main menu
- click on the cog
- click “remove member” and confirm
That’s it. That team member will no longer have access to your show.
Keep in mind, you’re not “deleting” that user’s account, you’re just removing their access to your show on PodInbox.
For team members who have replied to messages on your show...their profile will still be preserved on all the message replies, even after they’ve been removed from the show.