Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes, you can easily cancel your subscription. Just go to your dashboard > account > billing, and click "cancel my account plan".
Your subscription will be canceled at the end of your current billing cycle, and you will no longer be billed.
Please know we don't refund any unused remaining days in your subscription or provide any credits.