Deleting a Perk
Unfortunately, we don't allow you to delete perks.
We do this so that fans who have purchased perks can ALWAYS access that perk, even when it's in archived or draft status.
If you no longer want to see your perk, we recommend you just archive it. This will remove that perk from your fan page, so that no new fans can purchase it.